Contact Steel Etc. Toll Free 1 800-334-5964

 

Jimmy Filipowicz
President/Owner/General Manager

Office
(406) 761-4848
Direct Line

(406) 791-6712

Cell
(406) 788-4849
Fax

(406) 791-6708

Matthew Houston
Controller
matthew@steeletc.com

Office
(406) 771-0012
Direct Line

(406) 403-0798

Fax
(406) 771-0383
 
   

Fred LaRocque
Steel Department Manager
fred@steeletc.com

Office
(406) 761-4848
Direct Line

(406) 791-6703

Fax
(406) 791-6708
 
   

Harvey LaRocque, Jr.
Sales Manager/Trader
harvey@steeletc.com

Office
(406) 761-4848
Direct Line

(406) 791-6242

Fax
(406) 791-6708
 
   
 

Joe Filipowicz
Recycling Manager
Usable Sales/Trader
joe@steeletc.com

Office
(406) 761-4848
Direct Line

(406) 403-0799

Cell
(406) 788-4444
Fax

(406) 791-6708

Kory Hastings
Office Manager
Usable Sales/Trader
kory@steeletc.com

Office
(406) 761-4848
Fax

(406) 791-6708

 
 
   

Joe Hepp
Steel Sales
joehepp@steeletc.com


Office
(406) 761-4848
Direct Line

(406) 791-6246

Fax
(406) 791-6722
 
   

Adam Palagi
Steel Sales
Usable Sales/Trader
adam@steeletc.com

Office
(406) 761-4848
Direct Line

(406) 791-6247

Cell
(406) 788-0078
Fax

(406) 791-6722